WEYBRIDGE, KT15 2NX

Welcome
to Bourne Business Park

Bourne Business Park is strategically located between Addlestone and Weybridge town centres with connectivity to London and the surrounding areas, boasting a wealth of retail, leisure and food and beverage amenities in close proximity.

The Park offers brand new and refurbished office space in a beautiful 15-acre landscaped park with numerous on-site amenities including a café and gym.

Each building has been designed to high specification for today’s occupiers.

If you require any further information, please contact the joint sole letting agents:

Peter York
07880 737182
peter.york@cbre.com

Jeremy Rodale
07766 780590
jeremy.rodale@cbre.com

Rhodri Shaw
07768 448211
rhodri.shaw@hollishockley.co.uk

Alice Hilliard
07557 280885
alice.hilliard@hollishockley.co.uk

Simon Fitch
07917 531707
simon.fitch@hurstwarne.co.uk

Nic Pocknall
0770 416219
nic.pocknall@hurstwarne.co.uk

Owned By